Western Michigan University Theatre

Upcoming Shows

LYS

Thursday, September 16, 2021   7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, September 17, 2021   7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, September 18, 2021   2:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, September 18, 2021   7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, September 25, 2021   7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, September 26, 2021   2:00 PM
Sold Out

INTO THE WOODS

Friday, September 24, 2021   7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, September 25, 2021   2:00 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, September 26, 2021   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Thursday, September 30, 2021   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, October 1, 2021   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, October 2, 2021   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, October 3, 2021   2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, October 9, 2021   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, October 10, 2021   2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
About Western Michigan University Theatre
2200 Auditorium Dr., Kalamazoo, MI, 49008-5360
269-387-6222
Are you a pass holder?